Sources

The following sources are checked on a daily basis:

News

BBC News – www.bbc.co.uk
Daily Telegraph – www.telegraph.co.uk
The Guardian – www.guardian.co.uk
The Independent – www.independent.co.uk

NB: Stories and law reports from The Times were added until the newspaper became pay to view.

Journals

Counsel – www.counselmagazine.co.uk
Family Law Week – www.familylawweek.co.uk
Law Society’s Gazette – www.lawgazette.co.uk
Legal Action – www.lag.org.uk
New Law Journal – www.newlawjournal.co.uk

Case reports

BAILII – www.bailii.org

Legislation

legislation.gov.uk – www.legislation.gov.uk

Blogs

Brexit Law – www.brexit.law
Community Care Blog – www.communitycare11kbw.com
Each Other – www.eachother.org.uk
Education Law Blog – www.education11kbw.com
EIN Blog – www.ein.org.uk/guest-blog
Employment Law Blog – www.employment11kbw.com
LAG Housing Law – www.laghousinglaw.com
Law & Religion UK – www.lawandreligionuk.com
LegalVoice – www.legalvoice.org.uk
Local Government Law – www.11kbw.com/blogs/local-government-law
NearlyLegal – www.nearlylegal.co.uk/blog/
NIPC Law – www.nipclaw.blogspot.co.uk
OUT-LAW.com – www.out-law.com
Panopticon – www.panopticonblog.com
Practical Law: Construction Blog – http://constructionblog.practicallaw.com/
The Secret Barrister – www.thesecretbarrister.com
Technology Law Update – www.technology-law-blog.co.uk
UK Constitutional Law Association – www.ukconstitutionallaw.org
UK Human Rights Blog – www.ukhumanrightsblog.com
UK Police Law Blog – www.ukpolicelawblog.com
UKSC Blog – http://ukscblog.com/

Other sources include:

Attorney General’s Office – www.gov.uk/ago
Bar Council – www.barcouncil.org.uk
Bar Standards Board – www.barstandardsboard.org.uk
Courts and Tribunals Judiciary – www.judiciary.uk
Crown Prosecution Service – www.cps.gov.uk
Competition Bulletin from Blackstone Chambers – www.competitionbulletin.com
Family Law – www.familylaw.co.uk/
Gresham College – www.gresham.ac.uk
Home Office – www.gov.uk/home-office
Law Commission – www.lawcom.gov.uk/
Law Pod UK from 1 COR – www.audioboom.com/channels/4911918
Legal Futures – www.legalfutures.co.uk
Legal Services Board – www.legalservicesboard.org.uk
Litigation Futures – www.litigationfutures.com
Local Government Lawyer – www.localgovernmentlawyer.co.uk
Ministry of Justice – www.gov.uk/government/organisations/ministry-of-justice
Official Documents – www.official-documents.gov.uk
Sentencing Council – www.sentencingcouncil.org.uk
Sports Law Bulletin from Blackstone Chambers – www.sportslawbulletin.org
Supreme Court – www.supremecourt.uk
The Transparency Project – www.transparencyproject.org.uk/
UCL Constitution Unit – www.ucl.ac.uk/constitution-unit
UK Visas and Immigration – www.gov.uk/government/organisations/uk-visas-and-immigration

The following sources are checked on a weekly basis:

Chambers

1 Crown Office Row – www.1cor.com
1 GC: Family Law – www.1gc.com
1MCB Chambers – www.1mcb.com/
2 Hare Court – www.2harecourt.com
3 Hare Court – www.3harecourt.com/
3PB – www.3pb.co.uk
4 King’s Bench Walk – www.4kbw.co.uk/
4 New Square – www.4newsquare.com
4-5 Gray’s Inn Square – www.4-5.co.uk
5RB – www.5rb.com
5SAH – www.5sah.co.uk
6KBW College Hill – www.blog.6kbw.com
11KBW – www.11kbw.com
12 King’s Bench Walk – www.12kbw.co.uk
23 Essex Street – www.23es.com
25 Bedford Row – www.25bedfordrow.com
33 Bedford Row – www.33bedfordrow.co.uk
The 36 Group – www.36group.co.uk
39 Essex Chambers – www.39essex.com
Atkin Chambers – www.atkinchambers.com
Becket Chambers – www.becket-chambers.co.uk
Blackstone Chambers – www.blackstonechambers.com
Broadway House Chambers – www.broadwayhouse.co.uk
Church Court Chambers – www.churchcourtchambers.co.uk
Cloisters – www.cloisters.com
Devereux Chambers – www.devereuxchambers.co.uk
Devon Chambers – www.devonchambers.co.uk
Doughty Street Chambers – www.doughtystreet.co.uk/
Drystone Chambers – www.drystone.com
Exchange Chambers – www.exchangechambers.co.uk
Falcon Chambers – www.falcon-chambers.com
Forum Chambers – www.forumchambers.com
Francis Taylor Building – www.ftbchambers.co.uk
Garden Court Chambers – www.gardencourtchambers.co.uk
Guildhall Chambers – www.guildhallchambers.co.uk
Hailsham Chambers – www.hailshamchambers.com/home/home.asp
Hardwicke Chambers – www.hardwicke.co.uk
Henderson Chambers – www.hendersonchambers.co.uk
KCH Garden Sq – www.kchgardensquare.co.uk
Landmark Chambers – www.landmarkchambers.co.uk
Littleton Chambers – www.littletonchambers.com
Monckton Chambers – www.monckton.com/
New Square Chambers – www.newsquarechambers.co.uk
Nexus Chambers – www.nexuschambers.com/
No.5 Chambers – www.no5.com
Old Square Chambers – www.oldsquare.co.uk
Pallant Chambers – www.pallantchambers.co.uk
Park Square Barristers – www.parksquarebarristers.co.uk
Parklane Plowden Chambers – www.parklaneplowden.co.uk
Pump Court Chambers – www.pumpcourtchambers.com
Radcliffe Chambers – www.radcliffechambers.com
Red Lion Chambers – www.redlionchambers.co.uk
Richmond Chambers – www.immigrationbarrister.co.uk
Ropewalk Chambers – www.ropewalk.co.uk
St Ives Chambers – www.stiveschambers.co.uk
St John’s Buildings – www.stjohnsbuildings.com
St John’s Chambers – www.stjohnschambers.co.uk
St Pauls Chambers – www.stpaulschambers.com
St Philips Barristers – www.st-philips.com
Six Pump Court – www.6pumpcourt.co.uk
Spire Barristers – www.spirebarristers.co.uk
Tanfield Chambers – www.tanfieldchambers.co.uk
Thomas More Chambers – www.thomasmore.co.uk/
Wilberforce Chambers – www.wilberforce.co.uk